Welcome to Chat Passions!

Profile Page For meliora

Meliora, 24 currently offline
map pin Joplin, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Demisexual
Height 5'08"
Hobbies & Interests science, cooking & recipes, chess, board games, baking, manga, music, nature, painting, reading, writing
Body Type voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation Bisexual, Demisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Biracial
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Sushi, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai
Personality artistic, eccentric, intellectual, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music World, Alternative Rock, Pop, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, walking, swimming
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!







History: Online Chat
Chat it up!
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World