Profile Page For llonelyone3

Llonelyone3, 0 currently offline
map pin Manitoba, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

looking for coffee partner
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type disabled, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, steamy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Carnivore
Personality loner
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cycling, cooking & recipes, computers, dancing, nudism
Movies action, comedy, nothing but porn
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship dating someone special
Their Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? daily
Do they drink? in recovery
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are flirt
Political Views the liberal party (canada)
Food Related Italian
Personality flirt
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Not Religious
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Farm Animals, Dog, Cats

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In