Profile Page For jeweler1066

Jeweler1066, 61 currently offline
map pin Omaha, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

shy face to face
shy face to face I'm not shy chatting, so chatting is what I'm doing.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'06"
Weight 290 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, graduate school, college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views progressive, liberal, democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore
Personality introvert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, professional, geek
Individuality stache, beard
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right now, miss right, romance, relationship, fun, something interesting
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, R and B, Pop, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hard Rock, Folk, Country, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking, cycling
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
Jeweler1066 Image 0
Jeweler1066 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In