Cowboy303old, 74 it's been a while
Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

hey looking for friends and maybe more
hey looking for friends and maybe more single,retired,down to earth cowboy looking for fun and maybe more.Am seeking same in lite hearted person. Start simple with no string attached.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slim, average
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color gray, green
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal, conservative, independent
Food Related Fast Food
Personality romantic, lover, loner, fun loving, conservative, liberal, white trash, flirt, redneck
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, relationship, miss right, roommate
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Country, Karaoke
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, mime, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, disabled, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship committed, couple, divorced, married, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some college, some high school
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? daily, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? daily, socially, teetotaller
They currently live with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Personality redneck
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Fish, Horse, Horses, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female, Male, Transgender
Music Country
No Videos!

My Photos
Cowboy303old Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner