Profile Page For boatowner

Boatowner, 78 currently offline
map pin Abbey Dore, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I Like boating
Any Subject Like talking to anyone male or female and about anything people would like .
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'11"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, swimming, photography, nudism, internet, computers, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies steamy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Executive / Management
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, pirate, fun loving, flirt
Individuality nudist, goatee
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, fun, miss right now, something interesting
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Jazz, Techno
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!